Members

In requesting to be added to the list, members automatically give their consent for their email address to appear here. If you do not wish your email address to be visible publicly, please get in touch.

Co-founders and Directors:

Laura Kalas Williams: l.e.williams@swansea.ac.uk

Laura Varnam: laura.varnam@univ.ox.ac.uk

 

Members:

 

John Alban: j.alban@uea.ac.uk

Clarissa Atkinson: clarissa.w.atkinson@gmail.com

Anthony Bale: a.bale@bbk.ac.uk

Amanda Barton: amanda.barton@slu.edu

Jennifer Blackmore: msjblackmore@gmail.com

Heather Blatt: hblatt@fiu.edu

David Carrillo Rangel: david.c.rangel@gmail.com

Melissa Crofton: mcrofton@fit.edu

Pat Cullum: pat.cullum@hud.ac.uk

Rebecca Dark: rebeccad@dbu.edu

Diana Denissen: dianadenissen@gmail.com

Juliana Dresvina: yd216@cam.ac.uk

Amber Dunai: adunai@tamuct.edu

Ruth Evans: ruth.evans@slu.edu

Sylvia Federico: sfederic@bates.edu

Sheila Fisher: sheila.fisher@trincoll.edu

Gail McMurray Gibson: gagibson@davidson.edu

Daniela Giosuè: danielagiosue@gmail.com

Laura C. Godfrey: laura.godfrey@uconn.edu

Audrey Gradzewicz: adg6@psu.edu

Diane Heath: diane.heath@canterbury.ac.uk

Jonathan Hsy: jhsy@gwu.edu

Laura Howes: lhowes@utk.edu

Boyda Johnstone: johnstoneb2@gmail.com

Meagan Khoury: mk1280@york.ac.uk

Einat Klafter: eklafter@gmail.com

Jim Knowles: jrknowles@ncsu.edu

Josephine Koster: kosterj@winthrop.edu

Martin Laidlaw: m.z.laidlaw@dundee.ac.uk

Carolyne Larrington: carolyne.larrington@sjc.ox.ac.uk

David Lawton: dalawton@wustl.edu

Katherine Lewis: k.lewis@hud.ac.uk

Arin Liszka: aliszka2@gmail.com

Mary Beth Long: marylong@uark.edu

Sarah Macmillan: s.m.macmillan@bham.ac.uk

Susan Maddock: susan.maddock@uea.ac.uk

Rachel Mann: rachelmann994@gmail.com

Rosalind Mayo: rosalindmayo@aol.com

Liz Herbert McAvoy: e.mcavoy@swansea.ac.uk

Daniel McCann: daniel.mccann@ell.ox.ac.uk

Jo Merrey: jo.merrey@research.uwa.edu.au

Amy Louise Morgan: amy.l.morgan@surrey.ac.uk

Susan Signe Morrison: morrison@txstate.edu

Rachel Moss: rachelemoss@gmail.com

Susan Nakley: snakley@sjcny.edu

Sue Niebrzydowski: s.niebrzydowski@bangor.ac.uk

Sarah Noonan: sarahloleet@gmail.com

Caroline Palmer: cpalmer@boydell.co.uk

Angela Rayner: angela.rayner@gmail.com

Candace Robb

Owen Roberts: theowenroberts@hotmail.com

Helen Russell-Johnson: helenrusselljohnson@btinternet.com

Sarah Salih: sarah.salih@kcl.ac.uk

Eva Sànchez-Romero: eva.sanchez@usal.es

Sofía Roa Sánchez: sofia.roasa@gmail.com

David Santiuste: david.santiuste@ed.ac.uk

Sophie Sexon: miss.sexon@gmail.com

Margaret Sheble: msheble@purdue.edu

Narissa Taysom: ntaysom@googlemail.com

Theresa Tyers: t.l.tyers@swansea.ac.uk

Amy N. Vines: anvines@uncg.edu

Renée Ward: rward@lincoln.ac.uk

Diane Watt: d.watt@surrey.ac.uk

Christiania Whitehead: christiania@hotmail.co.uk

Tara Williams: Tara.Williams@oregonstate.edu

Laura Wood: laura@blankpad.net

Naoë Kukita Yoshikawa: kukita.naoe@shizuoka.ac.jp

Barbara Zimbalist: bezimbalist@utep.edu